Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Book Four Of Arcadis Is Out!

Book four of Arcadis has finally arrived, and ready for purchase! Arcadis: Emperor Of All, Emperor Of None is the fourth in the series of Arcadis's adventures!
Just click on any one of these links to find Arcadis's books 1-4!


An audio book for Arcadis: Prophecy will be completed soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment